I suggest you ...

Tell us when you break functionality.

We use this for a highly visible and important process but I am disappointed that at least twice now when you've updated the product., it stopped working and no one was notified. It makes us look like we're not responsive to our customers. Can't you just email the installer when you push out an update that requires new permissions instead of surprising us with it?

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Matt Hamilton shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feature requests

Feedback and Knowledge Base