I suggest you ...

Stop sending automatic emails to the person who filled out the form when it is accepted or declined.

For the workflow validation tool, an automatic email is sent to the person who filled out the form when their submission has been accepted or declined. I would like to be able to turn on and off this function. Sometimes I do not want the person who filled out the form to see whether it has been accepted or rejected.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feature requests

Feedback and Knowledge Base